Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Chapman

Chris Chapman

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Chapman
"I called and spoke with Nia about a quote on homeowners insurance for a house I’m purchasing in the area as well as auto coverage. She was extremely pleasant and helpful. She earned my business!"
Profile photo of Keri Mullins

Keri Mullins

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Mullins
"My agent Jax, was extremely patient and answered all my questions and went over and beyond anything I could've expected from an agent. Highly recommend thi0s state farm agency"
Profile photo of Brisa 6

Brisa 6

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brisa 6
"Natalie was so helpful!! She gave me detailed info on everything they have to offer and encouraged me to call again if i had any questions:) would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of MacKenzie McCray

MacKenzie McCray

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MacKenzie McCray
"I love this agency! Nia is my person I go to. Whatever questions or concerns I have she is always there to answer them! I would highly recommend her 10/10."
Profile photo of WUTANGCETRION

WUTANGCETRION

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WUTANGCETRION
"Hello! My name is Oscar, I really enjoyed talking to Natalie as she was very polite and making sure to answer any questions that i may have had. I really enjoyed the wonderful experience with BB Watkins State Farm Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of robert lawrence

robert lawrence

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert lawrence
"BEST OF THE BEST SERVICE"
Profile photo of Janet Verastegui

Janet Verastegui

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Verastegui
"I had the chance to speck with Jax about my insurance and she was the best !!! She was really knowledgeable and super patient with me. Highly recommend speaking with her she was amazing!! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Luis Sandoval

Luis Sandoval

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Sandoval
"Jax was patient and helpful in providing quotes for auto. She answered all my questions promptly and knew all the options and discounts available to help me save money. Great service!"
Profile photo of Ramiro Sandoval

Ramiro Sandoval

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Sandoval
"I’ve had State Farm since I can remember, but service in BB Watkins office is exceptional! Especially Valery, she is very patient, helpful and understanding. BBs team has always been there to answer any questions. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Meaa Transport

Meaa Transport

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meaa Transport
"Nia is the best,she does everything perfectly and she makes it easy. Would recommend you guys to everyone because of the service and staff"
Profile photo of Byron Grover

Byron Grover

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Grover
"I really needed to get life insurance and lower the cost on my car insurance, Something that I had been nervous about… After speaking with Sonita, the process was seamless and my policies are perfect. Thank You to Sonita at BB Watkins State Farm Agency. You ladies truly are the best and couldn’t thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Patrick Irons

Patrick Irons

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Irons
"There was very helpful and patient and answer all my question"
Profile photo of Byron Grover

Byron Grover

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Grover
"Sonita did an excellent job of researching my requests and returning and sensible affordable solutions. I am glad I decided to use the BB Watkins agency."
Profile photo of Jocelyn AJANI

Jocelyn AJANI

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn AJANI
"Thank you to the team at BB Watkins Statefarm. I reached out with concerns about billing, and BB helped find a solution for my personal needs. So thankful I have an agent that cares about finding a resolution while still protecting my assets. #bbhasmybiz"
Profile photo of Wendy

Wendy

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy
"Jax is fantastic! She was patient with me throughout the process of providing me with a home and auto quote. I had multiple questions at various times and she always responded promptly, professionally and with a great attitude. She was knowledgeable about the various options and discounts available for me. I was able to secure a policy with her and I look forward to conducting additional business with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Shana Grover

Shana Grover

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Grover
"I went in to get life insurance and property insurance. This was one of the most pleasant insurance experiences that I have had. Everyone in the office was so pleasant and helpful. Very knowledgeable and gave me several options to best fit my needs. I would recommend this office 1000 times over!"
Profile photo of Kerol

Kerol

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerol
"Great experience with my new agent- and her super fantastic staff! Great work Nia and Natalie! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Prince Adzadi

Prince Adzadi

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prince Adzadi
"Great service, very friendly staff….BB and Jax were amazing and professional"
Profile photo of Jennifer Vargas

Jennifer Vargas

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Vargas
"I have had such a great experience with BB Watkins office. Especially with Valery Chavez! Ms. Chavez is the epitome of customer service. She is patient and kind and follows up when needed. She goes above and beyond to assist me with my inquiries and she is so knowledgeable! I can always rely on her help with any changes or questions on my policy! Thank you Ms. Chavez! What a great team!"
Profile photo of Patty Thumann

Patty Thumann

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Thumann
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sonita Grover

Sonita Grover

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonita Grover
"All of the ladies in the office are pleasant! They break down coverages in a way that is easy for me to understand. I will ALWAYS recommend them!"
Profile photo of Richard Thurman

Richard Thurman

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Thurman
"Had a chance to work with Nia over the pass few days. She was great! Answered all my questions and help me through the process of obtaining State Farm Insurance for my Auto and Home."
Profile photo of David Taylor

David Taylor

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Taylor
"Nia made the whole process quick and easy"
Profile photo of Shannon Parris

Shannon Parris

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Parris
"At the BB Watkins State Farm agency, the staff is consistent with their high level of customer service and not to mention professionalism. I worked with Valery and she was amazing! She answered my questions with confidence and accuracy and got me exactly what I needed in a timely manner. I highly recommend the BB Watkins State Farm agency for your insurance needs. Ask for Valery, she’ll take great care of you."
Profile photo of Dawn Pridmore

Dawn Pridmore

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Pridmore
"I highly recommend BB Watkins State Farm Agency! They saved us over $200 a month in our car insurance as well as they were so easy to work with. Jax, was amazing and so sweet. Very polite, and courteous!"