Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: BB Watkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent BB Watkins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Corey Jones

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service! Everything was smooth with Bianca Soto"

Pearl Johnson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The services at BB Watkins-State Farm Insurance was exceptional. I advised Ms. Watkins of my needs and she had a quote for me within 30mins. Most agencies take at least a day. She was both gracious and efficient in handling all my needs. P. Johnson"

Catherine Allen

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"BB Watkins is very professional and knowledgeable about the insurance industry and can offer sound advice to make an informed decision."

jennifer golden

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"My personal experience with Nia was soul soothing and calm. I literally hate calling the phones to do stuff because the music is absolutely terrible and it triggers me and then I take it out on the people that are only just there to do their job it’s not them it’s the job and Nia voice really calmed me and she was so sweet and kind. I appreciate her 1/11 give her a raise she deserves it 💜☘️"

Christian Bevington

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nia Baker is amazing! Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you Nia!"

cheryl dykes

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"MS Sheila was so nice we need more people like her very professional. thanks"

Cynthia Melendez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca Soto, agent from State Farm Insurance, was the agent who walked me thru the process of getting my car insurance plan. She patiently and clearly explained terms, premiums, coverage etc. I’m deeply grateful for her help, and I strongly encourage anyone in the market for insurance to contact her for all your insurance services. A+++"

Renee Ballard

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nia was so wonderful in helping me find the correct coverage and policy! She was knowledgeable and so kind throughout the process. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to save money on insurance."

Devin Carpenter

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nia was great. She has a great personality and provided great guidance on what insurance policy I should get."

Taylor Duggan

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Domenica was very professional when helping me with an auto quote, and was able to answer all of my questions! I would highly recommend this agency!"

Jaime Huff

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"BB Watkins is amazing! I am beyond grateful for this connection. She offered several quotes/options that fit my needs in a flash. Within 24 hours my policy was in motion, AND it was a seamless process. She's professional, witty, personable, and trustworthy. I walked away feeling just like family. Call her now and you can thank me later."
Profile photo of Malika N Terry

Malika N Terry

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"BB Watkins is an amazing and patient agent. Her team is very knowledgeable and provides great follow up for any questions. I love working with them and look forward to partnering for years to come."

Ayanna Ford

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"BB Watkins is a great Agent with a wonderful staff!"

Husna Merchant

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most helpful and kind Inssurance agency. They were very professional and nice. I would highly recommend to everyone."

Wesley Prince

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you need an agent that will go above and beyond....stop by!"

Emmy Ali

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team!! Everyone is so professional and very nice! They answered all of my questions!! :) would recommend to everyone!"

Ja’Queasze Hillman

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service!! Everyone was kind and professional"

Zain q

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down one of the best insurance agencies I’ve worked with for my small business. Muntaha and BB went above and beyond to find the perfect coverage I needed for my store. I would highly recommend giving them a try!"

MY FAVORITE ICE CREAM TRUCK

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"BB is amazing, phenomenal personality and takes care of her business. If you are looking for the best then you Contact BB. Every time I see her she is positive and nice. She has a great team and she treats her customers right. Its hard to find excellent customer service but thats exactly what you get when you do business with BB. She will treat you well and take care of you for all your insurance needs. 😊🙏🏽"

Elizabeth Barksdale

July 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great office and team!"

Alonna Willis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience at this location. They were really friendly and gave great information. Alexis was very helpful when she assisted me while I was there."

Mandy Lin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in for a quote and they were professional and kind! Muntaha assisted me, and was very patient in answering all my questions and concerns!"

Breoni Langford

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was so kind and helpful. She has a positive attitude and you can tell she really enjoys what she does! She really paid attention to the details and listened to make sure everything I needed was properly taken care of. I’m so glad I was able to speak with her. She truly made my day!"

Sinia Hamilton

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis Dennis was very professional and friendly. All my questions were answered by her in the outmost respectful and patient way possible. The thought of having to call for any issues knowing Alexis Dennis would be on the other line answering gives me a great relief of knowing I’ll be taken cared of every time!"

Johnathan Hawkins

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was extremely caring and professional. She really took the time to understand what I was looking for and provided great customer service. Will be calling for her every time."